Eddystone Fire Company No. 1

Eddystone Fire Co. # 1 2017 Leadership


Executive Branch

President – William DiMatteo
Vice President – Eric Groy
Treasurer – Paul F. Sides 3rd
Secretary – Allen Reeves Jr.

Board of Directors

Dallas Walters – Chairman
Thomas Fuller
Kevin Quinn
Benjamin MacCumbee
John Martin Jr.

Operations Branch

Chief – Andrew Walsh
1st Assist. Chief – Allen Reeves 3rd
2nd Assist. Chief – Raymond Weed
Captain – Jeffery Pennell Sr.
Lieutenant – Justin Gross
EMS - Allen Reeves 3rd / Dallas Walters
Safety Officer – Dallas Walters
Engineer – Benjamin MacCumbee
Engineer – Thomas Fuller 

Good luck to all the men and woman of the Eddystone Fire Co. May we be blessed with swift response, and safe operations for our members and community with as little injury or property loss as possible.